Executive Board and Council Meetings

Our Executive Board

The NJ Council of Collaborative Practice Groups elected the following as officers for a two year term beginning January 2016. Additionally the Council passed new by-laws in November 2015. The Council at the first meeting will be exploring options to support the community of practice groups and expanding education of collaborative practice to the public in such family matters as separation and divorce.

President:
Anna Maria Pittella, Esq.
Pittella Law Practice Group, Red Bank

Vice President:
Shireen Meistrich, LCSW
Shireen B. Meistrich, LCSW, Fair Lawn

Treasurer:
Ann Marie O’Hare, CPA
Ann Marie O’Hare, LLC, Wall

Secretary:
Patricia Carney, Esq.
Law Offices of Patricia E. Carney LLC, Morristown

Schedule for Council Meeting Dates

Council meetings will begin at 12:00 and end at 2:00.

Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
[download the flyer]

Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
August – NO MEETING
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
X