Council Members

2018-2019 Executive Board:

President: Shireen B. Meistrich, LCSW
Vice President: Karen P. Sampson, Esq., APM
Treasurer: Ann Marie O’Hare, CPA
Secretary: Heather Keith, Esq.
Past President - Anna Maria Pittella, Esq., APM


Group Representatives

Association for the Advancement of Collaborative Practice (Website Under Construction)
Amy Wechsler, Esq., APM

Collaborative Divorce Association of North Jersey
Adam Berner, Esq.

Collaborative Divorce Professionals
Daniel Green, Esq.

Family Focused Divorce
Kenneth F. Rempell, Esq.

Mid-Jersey Collaborative Law Alliance
Melissa Fecak, Esq.

Monmouth County Collaborative Divorce and Mediation Professionals
Julie Davelman, Ph.D.

New Jersey Collaborative Law Group
David Salvaggio

South Jersey Collaborative Divorce Professionals
Donald Elsas, Esq.

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note